Showing posts with label Ryan Gosling. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ryan Gosling. Show all posts

"Lost River" (2014) Official Trailer




i'm excited about this movie because it's Gosling's debut as a director.
also: Iain De Caestecker.
oh my god! he DOES run like a girl... i thought he was exaggerating... but he wasn't.
i think i love him more now... he's so CUTE! :3

xo-

~ My Chemical Romance is done. But it can never die. Because it is not a band- it is an idea. ~

30 Days Film Challenge - Day 02

Your Least Favourite Film

"Cabbin In The Woods", "The Day", "Friday, 13th" (the 2010 remake), "Drive"... They're all equally as bad and boring and predictable. But I guess "Drive" is THE WORST!
 

At least "Cabbin In The Woods" had Chris Hemsworth in it, "The Day" had Dominic Monaghan in it, and "Friday, 13th" had Jared Padalecki in it. As much as I love Ryan Gosling, he just couldn't save "Drive". It.Is.Just.The.Worst.Movie.Ever.

xo-

~ if you're listening to this... you are the resistance ~